Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413459425 A Single Man in Belmont, CA 56 / Construction Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Belmont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things, well I love great conversation with intriguing people who are engaged in it. I enjoy the water, be it the beach, lake or just a babbling brook. Love the arts, plays, music-concerts, my Harley, watching a good movie. However I enjoy helping friends and even strangers.... I believe it is part of who I am, to help where I can, whatever it might be. I always look forward to leaning about people and the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, both at the house and at the near by parks where I can run the hills, when I'm in the mood. The movies is always enterting and enjoyable. Hanging out with fun people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love a passionate women with a caring loving nature. Someone who does what she wants and lives her life to the fullest. A woman that shows her feelings and stands by her decision. Good friends and people in general who are kind and positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. Opportunity
  3. The chance to do it again

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring even though I can be tough.My outlook on life is giving and loving for my fellow man and women. I want the best for people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop