Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413430133 A Single Man in Somerville, MA 30 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: upper iowa university
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Somerville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God and music. I love to write and create stories, whether as songs or for TV or movies. I love to make art that people can connect with whether or not they have religious beliefs. I love to connect with people through art.

I typically spend my leisure time

(1) Writing (2) Working Out (3) Watching movies/shows Or Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is a Christian and a musician, who loves God and is seeking to date with purpose.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

All I need to know about the music business by Donald. S. Passman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life and faith
  2. My art
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction