Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13413054314 A Single Woman in Westfield, NJ 59 / retail assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like art, literature, science--I'm a bit of a nerd--and I like a good sense of humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, listen to classical music or jazz, eat out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sensitivity, genuinness, a sense of humor, a connection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be superficial and nervous but I respect good values and good sentiments.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama