Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412680825 A Single Woman in DeWitt, NY 47 / Communications Expert

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: DeWitt
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston college

DeWitt, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeWitt, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about empowering people with information and education so they can improve their own lives and the world around them. I enjoy activities that push me out of my comfort zone and help me discover new people, places and things to do. I like going on road trips with imprecise plans and destinations, and getting a little lost on purpose. Even though I am energized by other people, by nature I can be a little introverted and introspective, so I tend to gravitate toward people who are more outgoing. My best friends are bold, fun loving, candid, caring and colorful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hiking with my dogs, road trips, card games and reading quirky memoirs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. We're all on this journey together.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes, but they are really not that unique. They are carbon copies of my parents' and all 8 of my siblings'.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently into "The Alchemist." I also really enjoyed David Brooks' "The Road to Character."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids: I'm grateful for who they've become, and the person they've helped me to become.
  2. My sisters: everyone should have someone who knows them and supports them so completely.
  3. My work: I get to do something meaningful that also helps me take care of the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

memoirs: "a heartbreaking work of staggering genius," "dry," "dress your family in corduroy & denim", anything by kurt vonnegut, anything by malcolm gladwell, also "future crime"

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey