Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412570424 A Single Man in Amsterdam, NY 27 / Information technology specialist

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Amsterdam
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt technical institute

Amsterdam, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amsterdam, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt technical institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and animals. Hobbies include working on my house, cooking, and playing with my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends and family around a fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My career
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

little nicky, red, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heroes, the walking dead, the big bang theory