Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412546917 A Single Woman in Chehalis, WA 24 / Mental health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: n/a
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chehalis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Korean, games, music, cooking, writing, drawing, mental well-being, helping others, being supportive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch netflix, art things, learn korean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open-mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

Hair, weight, positive outlook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job. I was offered a job and expensive training at a place I never applied for.
  2. My home. Ive lived on the streets in the past.
  3. My family. My parents divorced when i was young but me and my sisters got to stay together.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dedication once I put my mind to something to better myself or my life I never give up

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science