Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13412443328 A Single Woman in Sandpoint, ID 52 / Full Time College Student

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Sandpoint
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: washington state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sandpoint, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandpoint, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from washington state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a glass artist, that has recently returned to college to pursue a degree in nursing. My children are heading off to college, and I am looking forward to a new chapter in life in which I can travel, practice nursing, and continue my art. I enjoy spending time outdoors, and I love going out on the town.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out on my boat, or up to the ski slopes. I enjoy kayaking, camping, skiing, and golf. Also enjoy some down-time with a movie, books, and nice a fire while watching the snow fall. Love getting out with my dog in every season!

The first thing people notice about me

Hard working, creative and nature lover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughters
  2. My health and strength
  3. My love of learning new things

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

ja jance series, james patterson, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, blacklist, how to get away with murder