Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411997831 A Single Woman in Grand Blanc, MI 44 / Office Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Blanc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Blanc, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Grand Blanc, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about life. my family and friends. Health and fitness(to a point) not obsessed with it.Spending time doing fun things(concerts, dinner,movies,shopping,nice cup of coffee..etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out and being with friends when possible.cooking,watching a good movie, picnics, dinner, movies, concerts, playing a fun board game, taking a walk, simple things make me happy

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor, spontaneous, someone who doesn't take life too serious. someone who enjoys life. kindness, intelligence, Employed ,confident, in general a nice guy, positive attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama