Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1341181922 A Single Man in Chesterfield, NH 54 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music with others...travel...outdoors...cooking...reading

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, music, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

A true partner for the next best stage of life. A sense of humor and adventure required. Must be comfortable in all walks of life and move easily in varied social circles...Well educated, but down to earth. Must like music, books, and travel (backpacking to the Four Seasons) Must enjoy the outdoors, but spend a winter's afternoon by the fire. Must be willing to attend my band's gigs (from time to time), and look stunning in a little black dress (wink).

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings...third read...I think I finally know who everyone is. Love all novels from thrillers to love stories. I believe we can make sense of the universe by hearing another's story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children
  2. Playing in a cool band
  3. My independence

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm so psyched for the next stage in my life, and looking forward to sharing it with someone special.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the producers, hope floats, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, star trek