Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411696534 A Single Woman in Haverford, PA 27 / Senior IT Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Haverford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Haverford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haverford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my friends and family. They mean the world to me, and I really enjoy thinking of special things to do for and with them. I have a strong passion for the performing arts. I used to train classically and be in choirs as well as theater. I don?t do it much anymore and it?s something I miss very much.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking and baking, trying new wines and craft beers, reading and running.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Do my glasses count? I try to pick fun frames, so I get complimented on them a lot. Also, my laugh. It?s pretty distinctive, especially if I really get going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

An American Heiress. I really enjoy historical fiction, so this was right up my alley. I?m going to be reading Victoria next, before I watch the BBC/PBS version.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My job
  3. The opportunities I've had to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. This is partially my fault though, because I?m naturally introverted and need to feel comfortable before I let loose.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer