Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411678128 A Single Woman in Greenwich, CT 47 / Fashion

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Greenwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Greenwich, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good food, wine, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, films, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, kind, passionate, dependable, witty

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby, Master your metabolism,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

girl on the train, master your metabolism, i like you just the way i am

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

after the wedding, lion, lion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism