Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411674132 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 42 / Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc santa barbara- bs aquatic biology & sf state for ms clinical psychology

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from uc santa barbara- bs aquatic biology & sf state for ms clinical psychology. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about children (especially my own), nature, my work, and growing/ learning about myself and other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and being in nature. Finding new things to do (just went to a Dia de Muertos processional in Point Reyes). Watching movies and Netflix/ Hulu originals

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, emotionally intelligent and expressive, generous, honest, and kind. I love a good sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh. Since I have two kids, I'm looking for someone who loves kids and who is patient, stable, and level-headed. I love my career and would like an ambitious and professionally fulfilled partner. I also would like someone who is affectionate and comfortable with intimacy. If my partner has other children, I would like him to be present and committed to their happiness and well-being.

The first thing people notice about me

I am warm and kind- I have a true capacity for empathy. I'm a good listener and truly care what you have to say. I like to smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All the Light We Cannot See

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family, and friends
  2. The simple things in life- children singing, sunshine, walking in the sand
  3. Everything that has happened in my life to bring me to this moment/ shape who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy in large groups of people (parties).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am down to earth, affectionate, and warm and kind. I would consider one of my strengths building strong, solid connections. I am dedicated and committed to the people in my life. I am very thoughtful and spend a lot of time making things special for the ones I love. I am very committed to the happiness and growth of my children. I can be playful/ goofy and love it when people around me can be lighthearted. Emotional and physical intimacy are really important to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama