Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411668830 A Single Woman in Irving, TX 33 / high school administrator.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: southern methodist university
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Irving, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from southern methodist university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a rare lady. I enjoy watching sports & pageants equally. I know how to use every tool in the box, but love mani/pedis. I was adopted; you're probably more Asian than I am. I don't watch the Bachelor or Kardashians. I love: Jesus, Rangers, being sassy, naps, working in education & Lake Michigan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sporting events, especially baseball games... nothing is better than a day at the ballpark. I also like... naps, lakes and boats, cooking, reading, shopping, interior designing/decorating, bowling, putt-putt golfing, movies, trying new restaurants, concerts, patios, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Likes: Christian, mature, educated, sense of humor and style with a great smile.Dislikes: gym selfies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family and values.
  2. my education and career.
  3. my independence and confidence.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football