Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411645326 A Single Woman in Adolphus, KY 30 / Team Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Adolphus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western kentucky university
  • Religion: Other

Adolphus, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adolphus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western kentucky university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My familyCookingMy friendsPhotograpghyMusic

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook and look for new recipes to try. I also love photography and music. I'm not a big partier but love to go and explore new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is important. Having goal but yet still able to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. I don't feel as though I'm one of those people that someone really pays that much attention to

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Treasury of Royal Scandals by Michael Farquhar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How ambitious I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

I'm totally not good at this dating thing and totally worried about coming off awkward but once I get to know someone I really come out of my shell.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show