Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411635032 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 42 / Clinical Research Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: allegheny college, shadyside school of nursing, western governor's university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from allegheny college, shadyside school of nursing, western governor's university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a parent, being a good person, and doing the right thing. I care about people, which is probably why I love being a nurse and mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now, I'm finishing my Bachelor's of Nursing so most of my free time is spent doing homework, cooking, taking walks, going to hear the occasional band, and organizing my life. I'll be finished with school at the end of November and my plan is to do more activities (indoor and outdoor), spend more time with friends, read some good books that don't involve healthcare, and try some new recipes. I also enjoy going to concerts or smaller venues to hear live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

is a connection with someone who is honest, ambitious, and treats others respectfully or how they would like to be treated. I want to have great conversation and share laughs. Oh, and someone who manages their finances well. I'm not looking for someone "with money", but you must be responsible with the money you have :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids/family/friends
  2. Growing up in the 70s-80s
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have two teenage sons (18 & 14). I got my bachelor's degree after high school, I went to nursing school at 38 and started a new career at the age of 40. I'm currently completing my 2nd bachelor's degree. I brought that up not only because I'm proud of that, but it also shows what kind of person I am. It was important to be able to support myself so I made life changes "just in case", and I'm glad that I did. I just started a new job and have a five year plan. Of course, it's flexible but I believe it's valuable to plan ahead and set goals. I'm not all business though! I have a rebellious side

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Tennis