Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411548130 A Single Woman in South Orange, NJ 32 / Program Manager at a Nonprofit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: South Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

South Orange, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in South Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. I enjoy nights in and happy hours. I love dumb comedy and bad TV. YOU MUST LOVE BOARD AND TRIVIA GAMES. <-- all caps means I'm serious. I'm pretty chill in every other aspect of my life but if you want to see my competitive side, let's have a game night.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV, cooking, playing with our family dog

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama