Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411414831 A Single Woman in Woodbridge, VA 45 / Teacher

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Woodbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: george mason
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbridge, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from george mason. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, golf and watching my kids play baseball

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and openness

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have something to read and a game on in the background

The last book I read and enjoyed

Before we were yours

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am really a tomboy who loves to dig in the mud while wearing a frilly dress!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, any, james bond

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

brooklyn 99, game of thrones, history channel