Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411374618 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: slippery rock university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from slippery rock university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about music and education. I'm sure that you guessed I'm a music teacher. I love my students and the music we make together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love many activities like working out, golfing, playing on my church softball team, and off roading in my jeep! I love to listen to jazz as I relax on my back deck while enjoying a cold drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm hoping you are beautiful, kind, compassionate, intelligent, witty, wonderful, giving, generous, self-assured, modest, humble, and outgoing. I also want your faith to be strong.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  3. I am thankful for a occupation that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a goofball, dorky, energetic, adventurous, and passionate.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science