Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13411249627 A Single Woman in Chatsworth, CA 38 / Regional Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Chatsworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Chatsworth, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chatsworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I am crazy, smart, and fun mixed into one! I have a great job, travel a lot for work, am self-sufficient, believe that life should be fun, and I love to laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, exploring new places outdoors, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for kindness, humor, loyality, and an ability to have fun! Life is too short for drama and holding a grudge.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am always smiling!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My awesome friends
  3. The life lessons I've learned so far

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain. I am very smart ....

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational