Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13410942522 A Single Woman in Arkansas City, KS 35 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Arkansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arkansas City, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arkansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single momma to two beautiful children. Being a mom is the greatest gift in my life! I work hard to take care of those that I love, and I would do anything possible to make them smile. I am passionate about bringing happiness to those around me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time shuffling my kiddos to and from activities. I love watching them participate in sports- as that is what they love- and I do everything that I can to provide them with as many opportunities as possible. Other than that, I enjoy going out for a drink or just snuggling up on the couch and relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!
  2. My struggle- as it has shown me my strength.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful