Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13410814925 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / Security personnel

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: all state careers
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Waking up every morning drives me to work hard to build the perfect kingdom...

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to chill and watch sports mainly football. I am a true die hard Steelers fan so I go to tailgating and Steelers parties. In the summer I love to cook out great on the grill and kichten.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun outgoing down to earth lay back female

The first thing people notice about me

My loxs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Second chances
  3. Those who matter the most to me

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime