Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13410677528 A Single Woman in Pottstown, PA 75 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pottstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just want to have a fun companion to spend time with, talk, go for rides and visit maybe grandchildren once in awhile. And animals. Love them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, go for rides in the country...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, Happy, funny and loves people, children and animals

The first thing people notice about me

smile, caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guardian by Beverly Lewis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my upbringing
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care .....

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I care for people.. And I care for animals and just want to have people care.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, several,, some action, happy fictional