Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13410093426 A Single Woman in Newark, NJ 35 / Financial Specialist

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loves music, working out, food, and overall having a good time. I love to laugh so a sense of humor is key! Looking for a man who wants a woman with goals, ambition, personality and strength. Must have the same. Intelligent but always looking to learn something new. Looking to travel more and would love company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Workout, watch movies, cook and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a man that can cook and cares about his health and fitness. I want a man that is honest, communicates well, has a sense of humor and loves family. I?m looking for a man who likes to have fun but can appreciate the boring (not so fun) times as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and energy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my name is pronounced Tyy-Mee-Ka not Tamika.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show