Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409986735 A Single Man in Blairstown, NJ 41 / Underground utilities

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Blairstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Blairstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blairstown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest with my match

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking,a nice motorcycle ride or just relaxing to a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My beard

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen kings graveyard shift

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mistaking my kindness for weakness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Im a bit of a country boy, with tattoos but can really get into a great wine and some sushi.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, mib, gaurdians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, other, fox