Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409970231 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Prefer not to say at this time

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I need to figure out what I'm passionate about other than my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends and attending various events

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindnes, sense of humor, intelligence, willingness to try new things, compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. New Opportunities
  3. Coffee

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything harlan coben or karin slaughter, too many to choose just one, a farewell to arms

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction