Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409962440 A Single Man in Alexandria, VA 38 / Public Servant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rowan university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alexandria, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rowan university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am PASSIONATE about finding the best sushi and wing joints in the area. Aside from food, I?m really into maintaining my overall health; physical, mental, spiritual, etc. I am a hard worker, but also find it important to have new adventures and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like cooking and lately have been trying different things in my crockpot?like pizza and brownies. I am also great at working my smoke alarm! I like a good workout with weights or cardio. I like to relax on the couch and watch Netflix or catch up on my DVR. I?ve been learning to play the guitar. I like meeting up with friends. I like to spend time with my siblings, niece, and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine. Supportive. Understanding. Fun. Optimistic. Happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My height...193cm! You do the math.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly professional publications at the moment, but James Patterson, Lee Child, and David Baldacci overfill my shelves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. good health
  3. faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm awesome. Oh, and I have integrity and character.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a south jersey transplant that has been in the DC area for 15 years. I've got 2 younger sisters that live in the area. My first love are philly sport teams but I do root for DC hockey and basketball. I spent the past 7 years achieving occupational goals and although I've been successful, work isn't the main focus anymore....building lasting relationships are. Feel free to say hi.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

accountant, shooter, old school, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

vice principals, high maintenance, insecure,, game of thrones, ballers, vice, walking dead, arrow, sense 8, ozark, netflix originals