Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409937633 A Single Man in Moravia, NY 31 / Boat tec/farmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Moravia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moravia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moravia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion? well! First is family I like working with my hands. being outside John Deere is a big one. God is in there.

I typically spend my leisure time

Be at the lake. tractor pulling. playing in the dirt. model railroading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a girl that will put some Effort into the relationship. I have really tried to be open and honest with my last relationship but It didn't work to good There was a lot of misunderstanding. I tried to be as clear as I could. I would like to avoid that again and try to stay on the same page. and do my best to talk over everything. I would like to get to know someone first. it's vary hard but i think it's the best way.

The first thing people notice about me

tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. the blessing i have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

there's a lot to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a nice country boy. Not the drinking all the time type. Maybe one or two here and there. I will not buy you a drink because it clouds the mined and this is hard enough without it. Although it could brake the Ice. Family is important to me. John Deere is my choice of tractor. I do tractor pulling. old School Style. I love animals. The lake. Trains. I live on a horse farm. I do ride.

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction