Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409905938 A Single Woman in Fallon, NV 57 / work with disabled

Daily Never I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Fallon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: aiu on line associates degree
  • Religion: Christian

Fallon, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Fallon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from aiu on line associates degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing all kinds of things softball riding bikes hiking, fishing and more.....

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest person, respectful person, loving has good personality

The first thing people notice about me

my personality shynes and how I am dressed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my son
  2. thankful for my life
  3. thankful for good company

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime