Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409903129 A Single Man in Fox Island, WA 36 / Electrician, Maintenance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Fox Island
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tacoma community college, southwest wa electrical jatc
  • Religion: Christian

Fox Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fox Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God, who I call Papa. He is always with me and I talk with him through out my day. I am passionate about getting to know Him more as I go "futher up, and futher in" to knowing His glory. Besides that, I am passionate about my too many hobbies and enjoying my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing my hobbies with my friends and family. I make beer, wine, and soda. I love to hike and backpack. I scuba dive and spearfish, I love all sorts of fishing. I enjoy shooting. My kids and I kayak. I enjoy weekend getaways. I love to play my guitar. I love to cook and entertain friends. I'm a big star wars nerd. I enjoy PC gaming. I have a dual sport motorcycle and enjoying riding that anywhere but especially exploring the extensive roads in the mountains. I have a massive green thumb and love to garden and grow things. Im a bit of a prepper. I fly RC airplanes. I love antiquing. Love to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

This is just what would be ideal,God has a funny way of surprising us, with unexpected things, but most important thing is their relationship with God. 2nd honesty, transparency, and openness. A woman who loves doing stuff and getting outdoors, but also someone who could just cozy up under a blanket and be relaxed and content watching a movie or being inside if the weather isn't great. Someone who is fairly social and likes to hang out with friends. I enjoy conversation and would love a woman who can carry one on well about anything and everything. I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THINGS SLOW AND BE FRIENDS FIRST AND SEE WHERE NATURE TAKES IT.

The first thing people notice about me

I am honest, open, and wear my heart on my sleeve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and how He is always carving out a path before me
  2. All my tears as well all my laughs
  3. The love and and friendships I have been blessed with in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I, for the most part, am a Vegan. Not by choice or principle, but by a rare genetic flaw which prevents me from eating anything with a lot of protein. I have lived my whole life not eating meat. I do know how to cook it well though and my kids, who don't have what I have, love it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars!! pretty much any sci-fi, star wars!! pretty much any sci-fi, i actually like "chick flicks" my fav is "notting hill"

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

youtube, stranger things, youtube