Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409895733 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 29 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from temple university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education, faith, family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring, running, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

...maybe my stature...

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove. Excellent fiction read. Also love non-fiction. Currently in the process of reading Screwtape Letters by C.S. Lewis, amongst other books. My partially-read, to-be-completed-one-day list of books is rather long!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Yes, I am from actually from Philadelphia. No, not just outside. The real place. Born and raised. Oh, and what they say about Philly sports fans are only half-truths...we all need to get over the booing of Santa Clause!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football