Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409895527 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 48 / Staff Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy having fun, going to shows, dinners, spending time with friends, and also a walk in the park.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the park and do my 3 mile walk, taking my pups to the dog park and dinners on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is open and loving, who enjoys spending time with me but understands that I do work long hours and sometimes weekends. Looking for someone who loves to surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just because!

The first thing people notice about me

Things people say they noticed the most about me is my smile and friendliness. I can talk to anyone and enjoy getting to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read self help books and novels. But it has been a long time since I cuddled up with a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have fun and adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate