Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409895329 A Single Woman in Marysville, OH 54 / Health care

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Marysville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work, travel, food, my children

I typically spend my leisure time

meet people, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, conversation, someone to experience and share new things with, to learn and grow with.

The first thing people notice about me

I ask a lot of questions about you. Recently described as "attractive, witty, sexy and intelligent woman".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my job
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have an edge. I am caring.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have two children. I own a business. I am separated, not divorced yet, after 30 years together. I love to be close to water, not necessarily in it. I have traveled some (Spain, Costa Rica) and want to travel more. I don't really want to travel alone any longer. I am not very athletic but hope to become more so as I begin my new journey. That's a good start.

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism