Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409895230 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 46 / Hairstylist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: aveda institute dallas
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from aveda institute dallas. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. Living life the way God wants me to live. Being the best mother I can be. I'm most passionate about how I treat others, making good choices.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making Jewelry,

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, morality, compassionate, loyalty, honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battle Field of the Mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My walk with God
  2. My Children
  3. My Fur Babies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a totally optimistic! I love mornings, sunsets and a beautiful full moon. I'm fun, and funny at times. I love watching sports and enjoy hosting. I love to cook, and taking evening walks. On cloudy days, I'd love to find the perfect cuddle buddy and watch Netflix all day long! I'm an affectionate, compassionate, and loyal to a fault!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, investigate discovery, investigate discovery