Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409796836 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 27 / Vet Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-Animal lover, and proud dog momma of a one year old American Eskimo named, Camden. ??-I love to go on adventures, and travel as much as I can.-Music is my life: Rachel Anne GravattInstagram: Rachel Gravatt/rachelannegravattInstagram/rachelgravatt Snap: rachel.09.xo

I typically spend my leisure time

-Going in nature walks- Spend time with my awesome family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, especially my quirky humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog, Camden
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am young, yet an old soul. Staying in and snuggling sounds more appealing at my age than going out.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other