Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409546523 A Single Woman in Atlantic City, NJ 35 / Night supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the beach come summer. I really enjoy laughing and making people smile. I love my qt with my daughter we play, sing & dance. I feel like I?m at the point of where I just want a connection with potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to color it?s therapy for me lol. I do like to shop but I?m not overboard with it.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmmmmm.... sense of humor is big for me. I love to laugh (not saying I am always super duper happy lol) but to have someone that can cheer you up no matter what & still can be serious enough given the situation. Soooo it?s noted that I?ve never smoked however I just recently stopped smoking cigs. I may however want one if I?m socially drinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life. You never know what can happen and when
  2. My daughter. I need life to be here for her. She is my everything.
  3. My support system. They are amazing.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime