Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409017335 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 25 / Information Technology

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pittsburgh technical institute

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pittsburgh technical institute. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is learning. I always want to be learning something new that I can apply to my life. Most of that learning is in my second passion, technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite hobby is playing ice hockey. The runner up would be video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is loyal and reliable. I want to find someone who has shared interests, but also is into different things so we can expand each others horizons. I'm a bit of a homebody, so someone that enjoys being at home and doesn't live to be out 24/7 would be the most fitting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanksgiving
  2. My house
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama