Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13409009232 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 29 / Development Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of southern california
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, working out, hiking

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, walk around downtown, catching up with friends over lunch/dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener, honest, intelligent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being saved by God
  2. Having friends who care about me so much even though I moved here only a few years ago
  3. I have healthy family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show