Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408975135 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 32 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, photography, guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, sense of humor and relationship with God.

The first thing people notice about me

Being caring and understanding

The last book I read and enjoyed

The sheep book by pastor Hedgecock, Its about our hearts and our relationship to God. Its about God's love for us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God for everything he does into my life.
  2. I am thankful for my parents and the rest of my family for being there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my friends i just simply love them all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good jokes :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very simple, i love seeing people happy.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy