Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408644116 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 23 / Event & Program Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south carolina. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a true South Carolina Girl. I live in Bluffton, SC and love the Lowcountry way of life. I am an Event & Program Coordinator for a Non-Profit where I focus on community & networking events and programs that benefit local businesses. My Catholic faith is extremely important to me and I am looking forward to finding someone who is also devoted to their faith. My family is my rock, I have two younger brothers and my parents are amazing. Through their marriage they have shown me how important it is to have a strong relationship with God and how you should always bring Him into your relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, head out on the water, and meet up with friends for dinner & drinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My wonderful family & friends
  3. Gamecock football

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous