Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408637819 A Single Woman in Tavares, FL 63 / Serve tabkes

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tavares
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tavares, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tavares, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having peace. So for me that means to have a deep relationship with God. I spend time in prayer and the Word daily but I don't attend church regularly. I love people. I perfer to be with someone to just hang out than by myself. I love to entertain. I particularly love preparing and serving food others enjoy. I love celebrating the holidays with family. Family is extremely important to me. And I love music.i like modern Christian music and classical rock and roll. These things help me to maintain peace in my life. I cannot live without them

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying the Bible, watching TV, listening to music and socializing..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, particularly my daughter. She is my best friend.
  2. I am thankful for my job. The people where I work love me and I know it.
  3. I am thankful for many of my friends who have been with me through good times and bad.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Kind