Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408631921 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 55 / Retired

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nevada reno
  • Religion: Christian

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nevada reno. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important....they are always there for me and likewise, I am for them. I enjoy working out, traveling, cooking (I?m a foodie). I love the beach and ?wilderness? equally. I?m happy sitting under an umbrella watching the surf and happy with a fishing pole in my hand watching fish jump in a lake.....honestly, I think the most important thing is...... who you are sharing the time with, because if it?s with the right company you can pretty much enjoy anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, napping and just enjoying ?quiet time?. I?m new at this and I originally associated ?leisure time? with.....I just want to relax. I now realized, it relates to what you enjoy on your ?free time?. I enjoy working out, antique shopping, shooting, motorcycle trips (I prefer, riding my own ?bike? ) just about anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship and someone who will introduce me to new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile .

The last book I read and enjoyed

500 Cheeses by Roberta Muir....:) ....you will never eat cheese again...lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My zest for life

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am at a point in my life..... where I would just love to enjoy all the thing?s, I didn?t have time for when I was younger. I focused on my family and career. My boy?s are now grown and on their own and I?m retired. I finally realized....it?s time for me to explore the things, I?ve never had time for.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism