Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408520625 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 22 / Electronics Engineer/ Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Saved by God's Grace. I served in our church in the music ministry as a worship leader. I play instruments and I really love singing. Now, I start working on my youtube channel and do music cover, playing ukulele and guitar in my lefthand since I'm a lefthanded person. Well I believe it's God's unique gift of talent forme. I like discussing about religion, faith and beliefs. An electronics engineer by profession.I hope to find a man here to that I've been praying for a long time. It seems to be impossible to meet him here but who knows? And it would be so great if I could find that man where we can share the same faith. Also love music like

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Playing instruments and doing covers in youtube2. Watching Movies3. Anything that came up to my mind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gift of life
  2. Gift of Family
  3. Gift of Abundance/Talents/Loved Ones

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet