Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408233741 A Single Woman in Rutherfordton, NC 49 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Rutherfordton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rutherfordton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rutherfordton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Jesus! I?m very happy in my job. I?m blessed to have a daughter who is in her senior year of college at Wofford. She has brought so much happiness to my life. I have a precious little dog named Hallie. Thankful for great friends and family. I love Clemson football and Carolina basketball (NC) that is. Favorite place is home then the beach. Ready to find someone special to share my life with!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking. Especially the southern fattening kind. I like being at home and going places. My favorite place is on a beach. I feel like a different person when I have my toes in the sand. I am more relaxed and enjoy the lifestyle near the ocean. Another favorite thing I enjoy is Christmas! I love decorating and fixing homemade candy. I think people are kinder during the holidays. I just want to enjoy life and be happy in all situations. My favorite saying is?to blessed to stress?.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so important to me. I would like to meet a man who shares my values. I believe that a smile says a lot about a person. I want someone who can compliment my life. I am ok by myself but excited to see if there is a man I can share my day with and enjoy life with. I focused on being a mom and working for a long time and now it?s time for me. Don?t get me wrong, a night at home watching tv is great too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My salvation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime