Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408105834 A Single Woman in Amelia Court House, VA 40 / Investigative Analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Amelia Court House
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Amelia Court House, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amelia Court House, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important thing in my life is being a good mom. I cherish my children and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies (especially horror) and taking day trips with my kids to festivals, museums, zoos, etc. I love trying new things, eating at a restaurant I've never been to before (definitely not a picky eater), and just exploring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl On The Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful kids
  2. My supportive family
  3. That God has blessed me with both

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, True Crime