Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408079533 A Single Woman in Bayonne, NJ 29 / Hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: inter american university of puerto rico
  • Religion: Christian

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bayonne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family, music (old school rock), reading, movies and TV series, dive bars, history, learning new things, visiting new places, my culture, and last but certainly not least, dogs (especially fat, lazy and ugly dogs).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, enjoying good movies, visiting new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for two qualities in particular. First of all, I'm looking for someone to whom family is a priority and an important part of his life (I'm kind of old school on that). Second, I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor. I'm not trying to be cliche; I was raised with boys so I have a thick skin and a I love to laugh and find the humor in even the worst situations.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Killer Show by John Barylick

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Financial independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually really nice and funny; I suffer from Resting B!tch Face Syndrome, so I'm really not concious of how menacing I look when I'm concentrating on something.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I know how to decently parallel park and drive a stick shift, I'm a hardcore Walking Dead and Game of Thrones fan, I'm terrified of cats and I think pineapple on pizza is an abomination onto God and mankind.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction