Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13408038720 A Single Man in Skandia, MI 55 / Retired from Government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Skandia
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal state sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Skandia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Skandia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal state sacramento. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my friends and equality amongst people regardless of race, creed religion or origin.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf and pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Although I am relatively quiet I do have something to say and it is almost always important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My Famiky

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I handle stress very well now and do not allow it to affect my everyday life anymore.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I live life now without fear. This may seem like a simple thing but when you really think about it, break it down and really focus on living without any fear it can be a really cool thing.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama