Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407938420 A Single Woman in Le Mars, IA 33 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Le Mars
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: undergraduate at northwest missouri state
  • Religion: Christian

Le Mars, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Le Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from undergraduate at northwest missouri state. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. Golfing, gardening, boating, swimming, and more. I love my job, son, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to play with my son or dog, go boating, or be with friends. I recently have been experimenting with cooking new meals. It may sound simple, but I just made my first homemade pumpkin pie that did not come out of a can! It was AWESOME. Another thing I like to do is take random road trips to near by towns or cities on the weekends and go exploring. I am a pretty easy going girl

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who wants a long term relationship. I want someone to talk with, connect emotionally with, enjoy life's blessings and challenges with, and is passionate about children.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always try to smile no matter what I am going through. Otherwise, once we start talking you will find out pretty quick that I am down to earth and independent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard question. I feel that I am an open book. What you see is what you get. That being said I guess once someone gets to know me they can see how thoughtful and generous I am. I believe in helping others as much as I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a down to earth, sweet, caring, nurturing, old fashioned country girl looking for someone to complete life with. I believe that their is one person out there for everyone, life just gives us some twists and turns in the journey. I know what I want and what I can give to a significant other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama