Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407707923 A Single Woman in Bayonne, NJ 42 / Flight Attendant (previously in Finance/Accounting)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bayonne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: monroe college

Bayonne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bayonne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from monroe college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about continuously learning the true history of melanated people of this world in order to have a better understanding of our purpose as a whole.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Documentaries & Netflix!!!Adapting my Caribbean & Afrocentric Cuisine into Vegan meals Traveling!Reading stuff on the internet lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and Compassion goes hand in hand!!! But most importantly I?m interested in a sapiosexual black man that enjoys traveling and flavorful ethnic foods from all corners of the world. But also willing to be open emotionally to the possibilities of true connection.

The first thing people notice about me

I don?t know LOL

The last book I read and enjoyed

The FourAgreements (everyone should read that book to help us engage with each other effectively)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge & Understanding
  2. Loved Ones
  3. The ability to travel and see the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I never think about stuff like that...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I?m unapologetically problack, Brooklyn born Haitian raised, vegetarian working my way to vegan/plant based lifestyle...love Afro beats reggae and all vibrational music...I meditate here and there but I?m no guru...I?m learning about Traditional African Rituals & Customs because why not?! LOL (I?m allergic to cats and I kinda don?t care for em either)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV