Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407662514 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 24 / Admin Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: de la salle university
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from de la salle university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like basketball and football. I try to keep up with the movies and binge watch series. I'm a fan of mockumentary shows and comedy films. Foodie and trying to explore LA as much as I can. ?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching tv series like The Flash, Rick and Morty, Bojack Horseman, the Office, Parks & Recreation, Riverdale... the list could go on. I also play video games in my past time mostly online and check out restaurants in LA. I love eating and trying out new cuisines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my Family and friends for being there for me always.
  2. Education and opportunities that came in my way. Thanks for the blessings
  3. Being alive and continue giving joy to everyone around me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Outgoing