Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #13407351122 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 46 / Government Employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wesley college
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wesley college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mom and volunteering with special needs kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, beach and community events

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I look for in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a smart, funny, outgoing woman who loves life. I have a beautiful daughter who is the center of my universe. I spend my free time volunteering with special needs kids and provide support to them and their families. I am looking for someone to share all that life has to offer.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so i married an axe murderer, valentines day, secret life of pets

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, cold justice, msnbc